send a note


103 Samuel Blvd
Coppell, TX 75019 (972) 304 - 2000 School Director: Angela Polinick
Director of Administration: Angela Salazar
Director of Education: Kiara Murray
Flower Mound at Justin Road

1905 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028 (972) 899 - 4131 School Director: Vanessa Ramirez
Director of Administration: Lindsay Kaminski
Director of Education: Alyssa Lynn
Flower Mound at Forest Vista

601 Forest Vista
Flower Mound TX 75028 469-630-0020 School Director: Kellye Mumme
Director of Education: Aimee Fletcher
Director of STEM Station: Debby Cuzzo
North Richland Hills

7515 Smithfield Rd
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
(817) 849 - 2331 Director of Administration: Lauren Duran
Director of Education: Shannon Pena
School Director: Diedre Bentz

8811 Davis Blvd
Keller, TX 76248 (817) 337 - 1400 School Director: Amy Arrant
Director of Administration: Sue Marciano
Director of Education: Kristin Mackie

2501 Ballpark Way
Arlington TX 76006 817-962-0550 School Director: Brandee Robertson
Director of Administration: Jenny Wolfe
Director of Education: Emily Salazar
Director of STEM Station: Shalonte Hopkins
Corporate Office
601 Forest Vista
Flower Mound TX 75028
(972) 200-0504

Area Director: Amy Ayers
Amy Ayers email:
Amanda Yarkho

District Manager
Tymothy Smith

Owner/Executive Director
Kevin Miller

Owner/Vice President
Lezlie Easley

Corporate Manager